London 

I’ve been in a kind of throwback mood lately, going trough pictures of my travels and thinking back to the time I spent there, so I’ll just start a kind of throwback series with mostly pictures. And I will start with one of my most favorite cities London & New York which is kind of cliche but there will also be some about Ireland and India.

But right now I’ll start with London, the city where I learnt to take every moment as it comes and change and make plans last minute.

20150919_100505View of London20150920_120242Having a walk along the Thames

IMG_2598#sherlockholmes

IMG_2684Some shoppingIMG_2764IMG_2990StreetartVQDD5286NQQZ7627Covent Garden

Leave a Reply

