Taormina,Sicilia

Taormina is one of the loveliest cities I’ve been to in Italy and it’s definitely my most favorite one on Sicilia. It is kinda posh with a lot of fancy hotels and boutiques like Chanel and Dolce but when I learnt one thing in the past few years then it’s that traveling on a budget is always  possible. We stayed at that petite apartment where we had our own kitchen, so we would go the local market very early in the morning which was one of my most favorite things to do because it was abroad from the touristy road and then on my way back I sat at a small cafe to have a cannoli (the best sweet I ever had) and drink a cappuccino.

One thought on “Taormina,Sicilia

Leave a Reply

